National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Wallops Flight Facility

ATM Team

The ATM team consists of a number of member throughout the world.

Dr. Michael Studinger michael.studinger@nasa.gov

John Sonntag john.g.sonntag@nasa.gov

James Yungel james.k.yungel@nasa.gov

Matthew Linkswiler matthew.a.linkswiler@nasa.gov

Robbie Russell robbie.l.russell@nasa.gov

Serdar Manizade serdar.s.manizade@nasa.gov

Richard Mitchell richard.w.mitchell@nasa.gov

Kyle Krabill kyle.a.krabill@nasa.gov

Alexey Chibisov alexey.v.chibisov@nasa.gov

Earl Frederick earl.b.frederick@nasa.gov

Dr. Craig Swenson craig.a.swenson@nasa.gov

John Scott john.f.scott@nasa.gov

Chreston Martin chreston_2@verizon.net